noobfabric.blogg.se

Elgato game capture hd software unexpected error
Elgato game capture hd software unexpected error




elgato game capture hd software unexpected error
  1. #Elgato game capture hd software unexpected error how to#
  2. #Elgato game capture hd software unexpected error mp4#

You can get HDMI coverters to VGA, Composite (rubbish) and Component YUV (digital RGB?). The DVD only has an RGB input (I guess analogue). I want to copy this as SD to a DVD from an HDMI output. Something else comes to mind - when I was backing up my Sky box a lot of the stuff was in SD. Anyone?Īuthor Captain Walrus Time 1 6:05 AM Post link What I have never been able to do is find a file format which is acceptable to my Panasonic FreeviewHD Bluray recorder.

#Elgato game capture hd software unexpected error mp4#

My Sharp AQUOS TV plays mp4 directly from the Harddrive. I am not interested in Game Capture so I then bought an Avermedia Ezrecorder which was much cheaper through Amazon at £79 - it is also standalone but does not have an internal drive but does allow for timed recordings which is what I missed - it also allows rates up to 20 Mbit/s. You can also put in an external harddrive. It also allows you to up load TS to YouTube but I haven't used this feature. It saves as mp4 with rates of 10,12 and 15 Mbit/s. It takes an internal drive up to 2 Tb formatted as NTFS. My requirement was for a stand alone device which did not need a computer. Then I bought an Avermedia Game Capture HDII. I actually spoke on the phone to check this. Well I bought a 4 way HDMI splitter from a firm in Cardiff and output 3&4 are unprotected. Is there anybody here who might help me capture something ? Vudu and netflix each have something I would love capped in the highest possible quality for a project.Īuthor Captain Walrus Time 1 5:55 AM Post link Which stripping splitter is a safe buy now? I would like to buy a cheap and reliable 1x2 splitter preferably from HongKong or some EU source.Īre there reliable sources at UK Amazon or Chinese/HongKong eBay sellers?Īuthor fromthestars Time 1 7:29 PM Post link If the Amazon seller of the ViewHD splitter won't ship there, a seller on eBay ships it worldwide.Īuthor przemhb Time 2 3:26 PM (Edited) Post link That one uses different chips, and I don't see any indication that it will capture HDCP sources.ĭoes anyone know where I can buy a HDMI splitter that strips HDCP from a reputable company that ships to Ireland? I can find an Oupree HD887 here - is that the same? The Mine HD887 is recommended but I cannot find. Does anyone know where I can buy a HDMI splitter that strips HDCP from a reputable company that ships to Ireland? I had to file a dispute with my cc company just to get me money back. I bought one of these: and was sent a defective item. I have an Elgato game capture HD had I want to record HDCP encrypted content in 1080p. Hey guys, I'm back! I bought a Timeleak HD72A and its given up the ghost.

#Elgato game capture hd software unexpected error how to#

How to capture HDCP-encrypted HDMI sources (Vudu, Netflix, Directv, Virgin Media, etc.) - 190 RepliesĪuthor gtaking112 Time 1 7:44 PM Post link How to capture HDCP-encrypted HDMI sources (Vudu, Netflix, Directv, Virgin Media, etc.) - Original Trilogy Sign In






Elgato game capture hd software unexpected error